Sydney Jazz Club Committee
Phone: 02-97193876 (weekdays, 9 am – 5 pm)

President and Membership:  Ian McAllister
Vice-President and Special Functions:  Leonie Gaulton
Treasurer and Monthly Functions:   Mary Armstrong
Secretary:                                                  Helen Carmody
Promotions & Publicity:                           Marie Allen
Newsletter:                                              Caroline McAllister
Committee Members:  Derek Graystone
  Silvia Jacono

Postal address
P.O. Box 186, Broadway, NSW 2007

Banking details (to submit payments)
Sydney Jazz Club Co-op Ltd 
St. George Bank
BSB 112879 a/c no. 039622683.
Please clearly note your name (and membership number, if possible), 
and ask for advice of payment to be forwarded to: